Seasons 1,2,3,4,5

The Beverly Hillbillies (1962-1971) Playlist #1

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land. The entire series is here.
Go to The Beverly Hillbillies Playist #2

Back to Comedy Shows Playlists Library

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel