Bob & Carol & Ted & Alice (1973)

Satire on the sexual mores and hang-ups of two California couples. Bob and Carol chastise their two closest friends, Ted and Alice, for not being as "emotionally realized" following a group-therapy session. From there, the couples navigate a playful sexual tension to common philosophical ground. There are twelve episodes in this series, but only seven were aired. All twelve episodes are here.
She's Crazy About Me
Alice s Wild Oat
Bob & Carol & Ted & Alice
I'm Not Jealous, Only Curious
Open Marriage, Closed Mind
Nobody Wants To Talk About It
The Bare Truth Hurts
Such Good Friends
Walk A Mile In My Clogs
Double, Double, Doyle & Trouble
Inadmissable Evidence
My Butcher is a Thief

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel