Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Season 1
A Rose for Lotta
Death on Sun Mountain
The Newcomers
The Paiute War
Enter Mark Twain
Annie O'Toole
Phillip Diedesheimer
Magnificent Adah
Truckee Strip
The Hanging Posse
The Sisters
The Last Hunt
El Toro Grande
The Outcast
A House Divided
The Gunmen
The Fear Merchants
The Spanish Grant
Blood on the Land
More Episodes | Back to the Michael Landon Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel