Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Back to the George Burns Catalog | Back to the Gracie Allen Catalog

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
Un-Aired Pilot

Season 1
Kleebob Card Game (Pilot)
Gracie the Artist
Property Tax Assessor
Morton's Private Secretary
Gracie's Checking Account
Rhumba Lessons

Happy Hmm Hmm
Income Tax Man
Johnny Velvet
Teenage Girl
Mamie Kelly Gets Stuck
To Much of the Mortons
Gracie's Vegetarian Plot
Space Patrol Kids
Buying Wholesale
A Wedding
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel