Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Back to the George Burns Catalog | Back to the Gracie Allen Catalog

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
Ronnie's Movie Role
The Plumber's Union
Harry Returns Early
Publicity Romance
Lady MacBeth
Ronnie's Boat
Trip to Tahiti
Mother Arrives
Marital Mix-up
The Wading Pool
Pain in the Back
Ronnie's 21

Season 8
The General
Too Much Pot Roast
The Texan Italian

An English Tea
September and May
The Star Maker
The African Hunter
One Little Fight
Without Glasses
A Box of Cigars
Misery Loves Company
Hole in the Carpet
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel