Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Back to the George Burns Catalog | Back to the Gracie Allen Catalog

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
A Boat for George
George's Portrait
Two Gigolos
Clayton Ballet
Skating Pearsons
Harry Will Buy a TV Set
Silky Thompson
To Commit Suicide
Married Woman
Uncle Clyde Visits
Harry Morton in Love
Mortons Moving Away
Not Married to George
Tax Refund
Cigarette Girl
Gracie on Train
Blanche Wants New Car
Swamp Party
The Burgler
A Ranch for George
George in the Army
Car Stolen
College Boy's Mother
Buying a Mountain Cabin
Fur Stole
Spanish Lessons
Cleaning Woman
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel