Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Back to the George Burns Catalog | Back to the Gracie Allen Catalog

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
Season 5
First Show of Season
Do It Yourself Show
A Wedding
The Baby Shower
Auto License Bureau
Moving to New York?
Missing Ruby Clip
Blanche's Marriage
Antonelli Concert
Unknown Victor
Alumni Banquet
Bob Cummings Guests
Mother-in-Law Trouble
Publicity Stunt
Friar's Club Dinner
Leave Their Husbands
A Valet for George
The Parakeet
Blanche's Brother
Missing Baby Pictures
Portrait Artist
14-Karat Gold Trombone
Countess Braganni
Emily Vanderlip
Great Dane Dog
George's Next Wife
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel