Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

Cheyenne (1955–1963)

Cheyenne was an American western television series of 108 black-and-white episodes broadcast on ABC from 1955 to 1963. The show was the first hour-long western, and was the first hour-long dramatic series of any kind, with continuing characters, to last more than one season. The show starred Clint Walker as Cheyenne Bodie, a physically large cowboy with a gentle spirit in search of frontier justice who wanders the American West.
Season 1
Mountain Fortress
The Argonauts
Border Showdown
The Outlander
The Travelers
The Storm Riders
Rendezvous at Red Rock
West of the River
Fury at Rio Hondo
Star in the Dust
Johnny Bravo
The Last Train West
More Episodes | Back to the Clint Walker Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel