Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

Cheyenne (1955–1963)

Cheyenne was an American western television series of 108 black-and-white episodes broadcast on ABC from 1955 to 1963. The show was the first hour-long western, and was the first hour-long dramatic series of any kind, with continuing characters, to last more than one season. The show starred Clint Walker as Cheyenne Bodie, a physically large cowboy with a gentle spirit in search of frontier justice who wanders the American West.
Season 2
The Dark Rider
The Long Winter
Death Deals the Hand
The Bounty Killers
The Law Man
Mustang Trail
Lone Gun
The Trap
The Iron Trail
Land Beyond the Law
Test of Courage
War Party
Big Ghost Basin
Born Bad
The Brand
Decision at Gunsight
More Episodes | Back to the Clint Walker Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel