Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Cheyenne (1955–1963)

Cheyenne was an American western television series of 108 black-and-white episodes broadcast on ABC from 1955 to 1963. The show was the first hour-long western, and was the first hour-long dramatic series of any kind, with continuing characters, to last more than one season. The show starred Clint Walker as Cheyenne Bodie, a physically large cowboy with a gentle spirit in search of frontier justice who wanders the American West. The full series is here.
The Conspirators
Mutton Puncher
Border Affair
Devil's Canyon
Town of Fear
Hired Gun
Top Hand
Last Comanche
The Gamble
The Empty Gun
White Warrior
Ghost of Cheyenne
Wagon North
Long Search
Dead to Rights
Noose at Noon
The Angry Sky

Season 4
Blind Spot
The Rebellion

More Episodes | Back to the Clint Walker Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel