Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Cheyenne (1955–1963)

Cheyenne was an American western television series of 108 black-and-white episodes broadcast on ABC from 1955 to 1963. The show was the first hour-long western, and was the first hour-long dramatic series of any kind, with continuing characters, to last more than one season. The show starred Clint Walker as Cheyenne Bodie, a physically large cowboy with a gentle spirit in search of frontier justice who wanders the American West. The full series is here.
Duel at Judas Basin
Mr. Grimm
The Beholden
The Frightened Town
Lone Patrol
Gunsight Pass
Greater Glory

Season 6
Winchester Quarantine
Trouble Street
Cross Purpose

Young Fugitives
Day's Pay
Storm Center
Legacy of the Lost
The Brahma Bull
Wedding Rings
The Idol
One Way Ticket
The Bad Penny
More Episodes | Back to the Clint Walker Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel