The David Niven Show (1959)

The David Niven Show was an American television anthology series that aired from April 7 until July 7, 1959 and was hosted by British actor, David Niven, who introduced the dramas which made up this summer replacement series. Twelve of the thirteen episodes are here.
Fortune's Folly
The Promise
A Day of Small Miracles
The Lady from Winnetka
The Last Room
Maggie Malone
Sticks and Stones
The Vengeance
The Good Deed

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel