Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6-10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14 | Season 15 | Season 16 | Season 17 | Season 18

Death Valley Days (1952-1970)

Death Valley Days featured stories of the old American West. It began as a radio drama, which ran from 1930 until 1945. When it came to television, on March 1st, 1952, it became the longest running, most successful syndicated Western series ever, running to 452 episodes before ending on April 25, 1970. The stories used in the series were based on actual events. Note: Some of the episodes here ran under the syndicated title "The Pioneers".
Jolly Roger
Swimming Horse
10 Day Millionaires
A Restless Man
A Gift
Solomon's Glory
The Understanding
At Fort Lonely
Here Stands Bailey
Angel of Tombstone
A Full House
Beat a Badman
Key for the Fort
Drop Out
The Oldest Law
The Ostrich
Jimmy Dayton's Bonanza
Season 18
Old Stape
Biscuits and Billy the Kid
Son of Thunder
Pinto Bean Gold Hunt
King of the Uvalde Road
The Mezcla Man
Pioneer Pluck
Simple Question of Justice
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel