Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6-10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14 | Season 15 | Season 16 | Season 17 | Season 18

Death Valley Days (1952-1970)

Death Valley Days featured stories of the old American West. It began as a radio drama, which ran from 1930 until 1945. When it came to television, on March 1st, 1952, it became the longest running, most successful syndicated Western series ever, running to 452 episodes before ending on April 25, 1970. The stories used in the series were based on actual events. Note: Some of the episodes here ran under the syndicated title "The Pioneers".
Season 5
Bill's Layout
The Bear Flag
Garrett's Side
Hidden Treasure
Rose of Rhyolite
The Last Letter
Year of Destiny
Mercer Girl
Paul Revere
Red Haskell
Washington Elm
The Rosebush
Lady Engineer
Luck of the Irish
Train of Events
Never Licked
Seasons 6 - 10
Gold Rush
Fifty Years
Rough and Ready
No Return
Two-Gun Nan
Blonde King
Half a Loaf
Ten Feet of Nothing
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel