Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6-10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14 | Season 15 | Season 16 | Season 17 | Season 18

Death Valley Days (1952-1970)

Death Valley Days featured stories of the old American West. It began as a radio drama, which ran from 1930 until 1945. When it came to television, on March 1st, 1952, it became the longest running, most successful syndicated Western series ever, running to 452 episodes before ending on April 25, 1970. The stories used in the series were based on actual events. Note: Some of the episodes here ran under the syndicated title "The Pioneers".
Brother's Keeper
Lady was an M.D.
Alias James Stuart

Season 11
Brute Angel
To Walk with Greatness

Davy's Friend
Gun Is Not a Gentleman
Coffin for a Coward

Season 12
Thar She Blows
Measure of a Man
Kingdom for a Horse
Three Minutes to Eternity

Graydon's Charge
Perilous Pauline
Last Stagecoach Robbery

Season 13
Dennis Driscoll
The Lucky Cow
The Rainmaker
Other White Man

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel