Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6-10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14 | Season 15 | Season 16 | Season 17 | Season 18

Death Valley Days (1952-1970)

Death Valley Days featured stories of the old American West. It began as a radio drama, which ran from 1930 until 1945. When it came to television, in 1952, it became the longest running, most successful syndicated Western series ever, running to 452 episodes before ending on April 25, 1970. The stories used in the series were based on actual events. Note: Some of the episodes here ran under the syndicated title "The Pioneers".
Fort Halleck
The Left Hand
Tribute to the Dog
$25,000 Wager
A Bargain
Peter the Hunter
Trouble with Taxes
Cherry Creek
From the Earth
Death in the Desert
San Francisco Mint
Magic Locket
San Francisco Bay
Biggest Train Holdup
Behind His Badge
Fighting Sky Pilot
The Journey
Kate and the Law

Season 14
Temporary Warden
Captain Dick Mine
Lawless Have Laws
Great Turkey War
The Rider
Traveling Trees

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel