Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6-10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14 | Season 15 | Season 16 | Season 17 | Season 18

Death Valley Days (1952-1970)

Death Valley Days featured stories of the old American West. It began as a radio drama, which ran from 1930 until 1945. When it came to television, on March 1st, 1952, it became the longest running, most successful syndicated Western series ever, running to 452 episodes before ending on April 25, 1970. The stories used in the series were based on actual events. Note: Some of the episodes here ran under the syndicated title "The Pioneers".
No place for a Lady
A City is Born
The Book
The Outlaws
Dry Water Sailors
Devil's Gate
The Red Shawl
A Picture of a Lady
The Almighty
Carrie Huntington
Water Bringer
Crullers at Sundown!
Hugh Meets the Bear
The Firebrand
Hat That Huldah Wore
Four Dollar Law Suit
Brother Brigham
Lady of the Plains
Season 15
Marriages Cancelled
Solid Gold Cavity
Deadwood Dick
Sense of Justice
The Sourdough
Kid from Hell's Kitchen
One Fast Injun
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel