Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6-10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14 | Season 15 | Season 16 | Season 17 | Season 18

Death Valley Days (1952-1970)

Death Valley Days featured stories of the old American West. It began as a radio drama, which ran from 1930 until 1945. When it came to television, on March 1st, 1952, it became the longest running, most successful syndicated Western series ever, running to 452 episodes before ending on April 25, 1970. The stories used in the series were based on actual events. Note: Some of the episodes here ran under the syndicated title "The Pioneers".
Roger and Wells Fargo
Hero of Apache Pass
The Gypsy
Calamity Called Jane
Doc Holliday's Gold Bars
Silver Tombstone
Didn't Want Gold
The Saga of Dr. Davis
Halo for a Badman
Wrangler's Last Ride
Man Who Wouldn't Die
Saga of Dr Davis
Major Horace Bell
The Salamander
Amelia's Kitchen
Solid Foundation
Along Came Mariana
Man Called Abraham
Season 16
Shanghai Kelly
Chicken Bill
Let My People Go
The Lone Grave
Girl Who Walked
Informer Who Cried
Spring Rendezvous
Lost Sheep
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel