Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6-10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14 | Season 15 | Season 16 | Season 17 | Season 18

Death Valley Days (1952-1970)

Death Valley Days featured stories of the old American West. It began as a radio drama, which ran from 1930 until 1945. When it came to television, on March 1st, 1952, it became the longest running, most successful syndicated Western series ever, running to 452 episodes before ending on April 25, 1970. The stories used in the series were based on actual events. Note: Some of the episodes here ran under the syndicated title "The Pioneers".
Sadie Orchard
The Indiana Girl
The Oyster Pirates
The Friend
Diamond Mines
Count Me Out
A Desert Girl
Britta Goes Home
Bread on the Desert
Color of Gold
Out of the Valley of Death
Gold Mine on Main Street
A Friend Indeed
Thirty Caliber Town
Other Side of the Mountain
By the Book
Pieces of the Puzzle
Tall Heart, Short Temper
Season 17
Secret of the Black Prince
The Leprechaun
The Sage Hen
The Other Cheek
The Army's Mule
Lottie's Legacy
Lady with a Past
Through Tombstone
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel