Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Dennis the Menace (1959–1963)

The Comic misadventures of television's most well-meaning but misguided boy are back! The lovable Dennis Mitchell left a trail of chaos throughout his suburban neighborhood, yet managed to pry his way into the hearts of millions from week to week. Stars: Jay North, Herbert Anderson, Gloria Henry, Joseph Kearns. The full series is here.
Season 1
Dennis Goes to the Movies
Dennis and the Signpost
The Fishing Trip
Grandpa and Miss Cathcart
Innocents in Space
Dennis' Garden
The New Neighbors
Tenting Tonight
Dennis Sells Bottles
Mr. Wilson's Award
The Christmas Story
Dennis and the Cowboy
Dennis Haunts a House
Dennis' Tree House
The Rare Coin
Dennis and the Bike
The Open House
Dennis and the Duck
Dennis and the Swing
Dennis and the Dog
Mr. Wilson's Sister
Dennis and the TV Set
Dennis Creates a Hero
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel