Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 |
Season 14| Season 16

Doctor Who (1963–1989)

Doctor Who is a rogue Time Lord with somewhat unknown origins who goes by the name "the Doctor". The Doctor fled Gallifrey in a stolen TARDIS, a time machine that travels by materialising into and dematerialising out of the time vortex. The TARDIS has a vast interior but appears smaller on the outside, and is equipped with a "chameleon circuit" intended to make the machine take on the appearance of local objects as a disguise. The Doctor's TARDIS remains fixed as a blue British police box.
Unaired Pilot
An Unearthly Child

Season 1
An Unearthly Child
The Cave of Skulls
The Forest of Fear

The Firemaker
The Dead Planet
The Survivors
The Escape
The Ambush
The Expedition
The Ordeal
The Rescue
Edge of Destruction
Brink of Disaster
The Sea of Death
The Velvet Web
Screaming Jungle
Snows of Terror
Sentence of Death
Keys of Marinus
The Temple of Evil
Warriors of Death
Bride of Sacrifice
Day of Darkness
Strangers in Space
More Episodes | Back to the the British Television Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel