Dr. Hudson's Secret Journal (1955-1957)

Dr. Hudson's Secret Journal is an American medical drama which aired in syndication from 1955 to 1957. It was based on a 1939 book of the same name by Lloyd C. Douglas, that was a prequel to his 1929 novel Magnificent Obsession. A total of 78 episodes were produced.
Carlton's Story
Dr. Means Surgery
Off the Pedestal
Hospital Melodrama
For Vanity's Sake
The Tony Story
The Faulkner Story
A Red Herring

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel