Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

Dr. Kildare (1961–1966)

Dr. James Kildare is a fictional American medical doctor, originally created in the 1930s by the author Max Brand. The 1961-1966 Dr. Kildare television series made a star of Richard Chamberlain (also starring Raymond Massey) and gave birth to a comic book and comic strip based on the show. The first 4 Seasons consisted of 1 hour episodes, which were reduced to half-hour episodes in Season 5.
Let My Baby Live
No Mother to Guide Them
Marriage of Convenience
Make Way for Tomorrow
Miracle for Margaret
Trust Your Doctor?
Should Be Beautiful
She Loves Me Not P1
She Loves Me Not P2
Journey to Sunrise
The Time Buyers
Music Hath Charms
Believe and Live
Reverence for Life
Wings of Hope

Season 5
Behold the Great Man

A Life for a Life
Web of Hate
Horizontal Hero
The Bell Tolls for Thee
Life in the Dance Hall
Doors Are Slamming
La Boheme for Everybody
Now the Mummy
A Pyrotechnic Display
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel