Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

Eight is Enough (1977–1981)

Eight Is Enough was an American television comedy-drama series that ran on ABC. The show was modeled on the life of syndicated newspaper columnist Tom Braden, a real-life parent with eight children, who wrote a book by the same title. The show centered on a family with eight children. The father, Tom Bradford was a newspaper columnist for the fictional Sacramento Register.
Season 1
Pieces of Eight
Domino Theory
V is for Vivian
Hit and Run
The Gipper Caper
Season 2
Doctor in the House
Trial Marriage
Double Trouble
Burnin' Blues
Dark Horse
Bard and the Bod
Children of the Groom P1
Children of the Groom P2
I Quit
In Love and War
Return of Auntie V
There is a Santa Claus P1
There is a Santa Claus P2
A Hair of the Dog
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel