Eight is Enough (1977–1981)

Eight Is Enough was an American television comedy-drama series that ran on ABC. The show was modeled on the life of syndicated newspaper columnist Tom Braden, a real-life parent with eight children, who wrote a book by the same title. The show centered on a family with eight children. The father, Tom Bradford was a newspaper columnist for the fictional Sacramento Register.
Author, Author!
Much Ado
Dear Ms. Dinah
Hard Hats
7 Days in February
The Boyfriend
Great Expectations
Long Night's Journey
The Lost Weekend
Poor Little Rich Girl
Who's on First?

Season 3
Who's Crazy Here
Nine is Too Much
Here We Go Again
Cinderella Understudy
Milk and Sympathy

The Funked
Hipbone's Connected
Fast and Loose
Between the Bradfords
Vice-President's Men
Won't Have Nicholas P1
Won't Have Nicholas P2
Alone at Last
The Yearning Point
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel