Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

The Farmer's Daughter (1963-1966)

The Farmer's Daughter is an American sitcom, loosely based on the identically titled 1947 film, that was produced by Screen Gems Television and aired on ABC from September 20, 1963, to April 22, 1966. It was sponsored by Lark Cigarettes and Clairol, for whom the two leading stars often appeared at show's end promoting the products. It also enjoyed a brief run in syndication when it aired on CBN Cable in the 1980s.
Katy's 76th Birthday
The Neutral
Speak For Yourself
A Matter of Honor
The Helping Hand
Like Father, Like Son
Another Country
Follow The Leader
Oscar Hummingbird Story
The Nesting Instinct
Katy By Moonlight
Exit Katy
Rich Man, Poor Man
Crime of Passion
Don't They Ever Pick Me?
Katy's New Job
Katy's Campaign
Woman Behind The Man
Katy The Diplomat
Katy's Castle
Never Listen to Rumors
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel