Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe: Episode 1

Flash Gordon Serial: Space Soldiers Conquer the Universe

Space Soldiers Conquer the Universe is a 1940 twelve episode serial film starring Buster Crabbe as Flash Gordon, and was the last of three Flash Gordon serials made from 1936 to 1940. The supporting cast features Carol Hughes as Dale Arden, Charles B. Middleton as Ming the Merciless, and Roland Drew as Prince Barin.

Ep1 The Planet of Peril
Ep2 The Tunnel of Terror
Ep3 Captured by Shark Men
Ep4 The Destroying Ray
Ep5 The Palace of Horror
Ep6 The Attack

Ep7 The Land of the Dead
Ep8 Firey Abyss
Ep9 The Pool of Peril
Ep10 The Death Mist
Ep11 Stark Treachery
Ep12 Doom Of The Dictator

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel