The Four Just Men (1959-60)

The series features four men who first met during World War II. The men later reassembled and decided to fight for justice and against tyranny, using money set aside for the purpose by their late commanding officer. The series was loosely based on a novel by Edgar Wallace. This library includes the complete series.
Battle of the Bridge
The Prime Minister
The Village of Shame
The Judge
The Crying Jester
The Beatniques
The Deserter
Dead Man's Switch
The Precious Stones
The Deadly Capsule
Their Man in London
National Treasure
Panic Button
The Golden Touch
The Survivor
The Discovery
The Rietti Group
Man in the Road
Money to Burn
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel