The Four Just Men (1959-60)

The series features four men who first met during World War II. The men later reassembled and decided to fight for justice and against tyranny, using money set aside for the purpose by their late commanding officer. The series was loosely based on a novel by Edgar Wallace. This library includes the complete series.
Miracle of St. Phillipe
The Slaver
The Princess
The Protector
The Royal Suite
The Grandmother
Man Who Wasn't There
The Bystanders
Rogue's Harvest
The Godfather
The Heritage
Nick Pompey
Moment of Truth
Justice for Gino
Treviso Dam
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel