Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10

General Electric Theater (1953 - 1962)

General Electric Theater was an American anthology series hosted by Ronald Reagan that was broadcast on CBS radio and television.
The Honest Man
Easter Gift
Hat with the Roses
The Golden Key
Emergency Call

Season 5
Pot of Gold
Pawnee Kill
No Skin Off Me
The Fenton Touch

Malice Toward One
Chaise Longue
Too Good With A Gun
Bitter Choice
Man Who Inherited

Season 6
Questioning Note
Eyes of a Stranger
Strange Witness
No Hiding Place

The Cold Touch

Season 7
Blaze of Glory
At Miss Minner's
The Stone
I Was a Bloodhound
Nobody's Child
Incredible Jewel Robbery

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel