Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Seasons 5-6 | Season 7 | Season 8-9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12-13 | Season 14 | Seasons 15 |
Seasons 16-18

Gunsmoke (1955–1975)

Marshal Matt Dillon (James Arness) keeps the peace in the rough and tumble Dodge City. NOTE: Gunsmoke, with 635 total episodes, was the longest running drama series in television history.
Marshal Proudfoot
Passive Resistance
A Good Woman
Kitty's Rebellion
Doc Quits
The Bear
The Coward
The F.U.
Renegade White
Murder Warrant
Change of Heart
Buffalo Hunter
The Choice
Never a Horse
Print Asper
The Constable
Blue Horse
Seasons 5-6
Where'd They Go?
I Thee Wed
Belle's back
Old Flame
The Deserter
Cherry Red
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel