Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10

Happy Days (1974-1984)

Happy Days was an American television sitcom that aired on ABC. The series presents an idealized vision of life in the mid-1950s to mid-1960s United States. The series revolves around teenager Richie Cunningham and his family: his father, Howard, who owns a hardware store; traditional homemaker and mother, Marion; younger sister Joanie; and high school dropout, biker and suave ladies' man Arthur "Fonzie"/"The Fonz" Fonzarelli, who would eventually become the Cunninghams' upstairs tenant.
Season 1
All The Way
The Lemon
Richie's Cup
Coming to Visit?
Hardware Jungle
Deadly Dares
Fonzie Drops In
The SkinGame
Breaking Up
Give the Band a Hand
Because She's There
The Name of Love
Great Expectations
The Best Man
Knock Around the Block
First on Your Block

Season 2
Richie Moves Out
Richie's Car

More Episodes | Back to the Garry Marshall Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel