Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10

Happy Days (1974-1984)

Happy Days was an American television sitcom that aired on ABC. The series presents an idealized vision of life in the mid-1950s to mid-1960s United States. The series revolves around teenager Richie Cunningham and his family: his father, Howard, who owns a hardware store; traditional homemaker and mother, Marion; younger sister Joanie; and high school dropout, biker and suave ladies' man Arthur "Fonzie"/"The Fonz" Fonzarelli, who would eventually become the Cunninghams' upstairs tenant.
Season 10
Under the Influence
Letting Go
Empty Nest
Night at the Circus
Little Case of Revenge
Who Gives a Hootenanny
Going Steady
Such a Nice Girl
No Business
All I Want for Christmas
Since I Don't Have You
Hello, Pfisters
I Drink, Therefore I Am
Prisoner of Love
Life Is More Important
Nervous Romance
I'm Not at Liberty
Wild Blue Yonder
May the Best Man Win
More Episodes | Back to the Garry Marshall Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel