Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10

Happy Days (1974-1984)

Happy Days was an American television sitcom that aired on ABC. The series presents an idealized vision of life in the mid-1950s to mid-1960s United States. The series revolves around teenager Richie Cunningham and his family: his father, Howard, who owns a hardware store; traditional homemaker and mother, Marion; younger sister Joanie; and high school dropout, biker and suave ladies' man Arthur "Fonzie"/"The Fonz" Fonzarelli, who would eventually become the Cunninghams' upstairs tenant.
Who's Sorry Now
You Go to My Head
Wish Upon a Star
Not With My Sister
Big Money
A Star is Bored
Coming to Christmas
Open House
Getting Married
Cunningham Caper
A President
Howdy Doody Show
Get a Job
Fonzie Joins the Band
Fish and Fins
Richie's Flip Side
Kiss Me Sickly
Goin' to Chicago
More Episodes | Back to the Garry Marshall Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel