Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10

Happy Days (1974-1984)

Happy Days was an American television sitcom that aired on ABC. The series presents an idealized vision of life in the mid-1950s to mid-1960s United States. The series revolves around teenager Richie Cunningham and his family: his father, Howard, who owns a hardware store; traditional homemaker and mother, Marion; younger sister Joanie; and high school dropout, biker and suave ladies' man Arthur "Fonzie"/"The Fonz" Fonzarelli, who would eventually become the Cunninghams' upstairs tenant.
Season 3
Fonzie Moves In
The Motorcycle
Fearless Fonzarelli P1
Fearless Fonzarelli P2
The Other Richie
Richie Fights Back
Jailhouse Rock
Howard's 45th Fiasco
Fonzie the Flatfoot
Date With Fonzie
Three on a Porch
Fonzie's New Friend
Potsie Love
Tell it to the Marines
Dance Contest
Fonzie the Salesman
Football Frolics
Fonzie the Superstar
Two Angry Men
Bringing Up Spike
BMore Episodes | Back to the Garry Marshall Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel