Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10

Happy Days (1974-1984)

Happy Days was an American television sitcom that aired on ABC. The series presents an idealized vision of life in the mid-1950s to mid-1960s United States. The series revolves around teenager Richie Cunningham and his family: his father, Howard, who owns a hardware store; traditional homemaker and mother, Marion; younger sister Joanie; and high school dropout, biker and suave ladies' man Arthur "Fonzie"/"The Fonz" Fonzarelli, who would eventually become the Cunninghams' upstairs tenant.
Sight for Sore Eyes
Arnold's Wedding

Season 4
Fonzie Loves Pinky P1&2
Fonzie Loves Pinky P3
Mind of His Own

Fonzie the Father
Fonzie's Hero
Place of His Own
They Shoot Fonzies
The Muckrakers
a.k.a. The Fonz
Richie Branches Out
Fonzie's Old Lady
Time Capsule
Book of Records
Shot in The Dark
Marion Rebels
3rd Anniversary Show
More Episodes | Back to the Garry Marshall Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel