Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10

Happy Days (1974-1984)

Happy Days was an American television sitcom that aired on ABC. The series presents an idealized vision of life in the mid-1950s to mid-1960s United States. The series revolves around teenager Richie Cunningham and his family: his father, Howard, who owns a hardware store; traditional homemaker and mother, Marion; younger sister Joanie; and high school dropout, biker and suave ladies' man Arthur "Fonzie"/"The Fonz" Fonzarelli, who would eventually become the Cunninghams' upstairs tenant.
The Graduation P1
The Graduation P2
The Physical
Weird Boyfriend
Fonz-How, Inc.
Spunky Come Home
Big Time Malphs
Fonzie's Baptism

Season 5
Hollywood P1
Hollywood P2
Hollywood P3
Hard Cover

My Cousin the Cheat
The Apartment
Rock Entrepreneur P1
Rock Entrepreneur P2
My Fair Fonzie
Bye Bye Blackball
More Episodes | Back to the Garry Marshall Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel