Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10

Happy Days (1974-1984)

Happy Days was an American television sitcom that aired on ABC. The series presents an idealized vision of life in the mid-1950s to mid-1960s United States. The series revolves around teenager Richie Cunningham and his family: his father, Howard, who owns a hardware store; traditional homemaker and mother, Marion; younger sister Joanie; and high school dropout, biker and suave ladies' man Arthur "Fonzie"/"The Fonz" Fonzarelli, who would eventually become the Cunninghams' upstairs tenant.
The New Arnold
The Hucksters
Fools Rush In
Father and Son
A Potsie is Born
Roaring Twenties
Family Problem

Season 8
No Tell Motel
Live and Learn
Dreams Can Come True
Hello, Roger

Broadway It's Not
Bride and Gloom
Hello, Mrs. Arcola
Fonzie Gets Shot
Potsie on His Own
Tall Story
More Episodes | Back to the Garry Marshall Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel