Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

Highlander (1992–1998)

Highlander was a science fantasy action-adventure television series featuring Duncan MacLeod (Adrian Paul) of the Scottish Clan MacLeod, as the eponymous "Highlander". An alternate sequel to the 1986 feature film Highlander, it features a storyline in which the protagonist of that film (Connor MacLeod, a member of a race of "Immortals") has not won "the Prize" sought by all Immortals. The full series is here.
Season 2
The Watchers
Studies in Light
The Darkness
Eye for an Eye
The Zone
The Return of Amanda
Revenge of the Sword
Run for Your Life
Epitaph for Tommy
The Fighter
Under Colour of Authority
Bless the Child
Unholy Alliance P1
Unholy Alliance P2
The Vampire
Pharaoh's Daughter
Prodigal Son
Counterfeit P1-2

Season 3
The Samurai
Line of Fire
The Revolutionary

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel