Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

Highlander (1992–1998)

Highlander was a science fantasy action-adventure television series featuring Duncan MacLeod (Adrian Paul) of the Scottish Clan MacLeod, as the eponymous "Highlander". An alternate sequel to the 1986 feature film Highlander, it features a storyline in which the protagonist of that film (Connor MacLeod, a member of a race of "Immortals") has not won "the Prize" sought by all Immortals. The full series is here.
The Messenger
The Valkyrie
Comes a Horseman
Revelation 6:8
The Ransom
Stone of Scone
Forgive Us
Modern Prometheus
Season 6
Sins of the Father
Diplomatic Immunity
Patient Number 7
Black Tower
Unusual Suspects
Deadly Exposure
Two of Hearts
To Be
Not To Be
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel