H.G. Wells' Invisible Man (1958-59)

The Invisible Man (later known as H.G. Wells' Invisible Man) was a British science fiction/adventure/espionage television series that aired on ITV from September 1958 to July 1959. The series was networked on CBS in the United States. It ran for 26 half-hour black-and-white episodes for two seasons and was nominally based on the novel by H. G. Wells. The full series is here.
Season 1
Secret Experiment
Crisis in the Desert
Behind the Mask
The Locked Room
Picnic with Death
Play to Kill
Shadow on the Screen
The Mink Coat
Blind Justice
Jail break
Bank Raid
Odds Against Death
Strange Partners
Go to the Second Season

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel