Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Ironside (1967-1975)

Ironside was an American television crime drama that aired on NBC. The series revolved around former San Francisco Police Department (SFPD) Chief of Detectives Robert T. Ironside (Raymond Burr), a veteran of more than 20 years of police service, forced to retire from the department after a sniper's bullet to the spine paralyzed him from the waist down, resulting in his reliance on a wheelchair.
Season 1
Message from Beyond
Leaf in the Forest
Dead Man's Tale
Be Buried
The Taker
An Inside Job
Tagged for Murder
Let My Brother Go
The End of the Journey
The Monster
Man Who Believed
Very Cool Hot Car
Past Is Prologue
Girl in the Night
Fourteenth Runner
Force of Arms
An Ice Cream Stick
To Kill a Cop
The Lonely Hostage
The Challenge
All in a Day's Work
Something for Nothing
Barbara Who
More Episodes | Back to the Raymond Burr Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel