Ironside (1967-1975)

Ironside was an American television crime drama that aired on NBC. The series revolved around former San Francisco Police Department (SFPD) Chief of Detectives Robert T. Ironside (Raymond Burr), a veteran of more than 20 years of police service, forced to retire from the department after a sniper's bullet to the spine paralyzed him from the waist down, resulting in his reliance on a wheelchair.
The Prophecy
A World of Jackals
And Be My Love
Moonlight Means Money
The Tormentor
Love and Death
Season 5
Priest Killer P1
Priest Killer P2
But When She Was Bad

Season 7
Murder by One

House of Cards
House of Terror
The Helping Hand
Double Edged Corner
Friend or Foe
Two Hundred Large
Class of 40
More Episodes | Back to the Raymond Burr Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel