Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 5 | Season 7 | Season 8

Ironside (1967-1975)

Ironside was an American television crime drama that aired on NBC. The series revolved around former San Francisco Police Department (SFPD) Chief of Detectives Robert T. Ironside (Raymond Burr), a veteran of more than 20 years of police service, forced to retire from the department after a sniper's bullet to the spine paralyzed him from the waist down, resulting in his reliance on a wheelchair.
The Bridge Club
Rundown on a Bum Rap
The Prophecy
A World of Jackals
And Be My Love
Moonlight Means Money
Love and Death
Season 3
Alias Braithwaite
Goodbye to Yesterday P1
Poole's Paradise
Eye of the Hurricane
A Bullet for Mark
Love My Enemy
Seeing is Believing
Machismo Bag
More Episodes | Back to the Raymond Burr Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel