Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 5 | Season 7 | Season 8

Ironside (1967-1975)

Ironside was an American television crime drama that aired on NBC. The series revolved around former San Francisco Police Department (SFPD) Chief of Detectives Robert T. Ironside (Raymond Burr), a veteran of more than 20 years of police service, forced to retire from the department after a sniper's bullet to the spine paralyzed him from the waist down, resulting in his reliance on a wheelchair.
Season 5
Priest Killer P1
Priest Killer P2
Contract: Kill Ironside
The Professionals
Gambling Game
Ring of Prayer
The Line of Duty
Joss Sticks
Murder Impromptu
Dear Fran...
If a Body See a Body
Good Samaritan
Gentle Oaks
License to Kill
But When She was Bad
But When She Was Bad
Unreasonable Facsimile
Find a Victim
Then There Was One
Death by the Numbers
Bubble, Toil and Murder
Achilles' Heel
His Fiddlers Three
More Episodes | Back to the Raymond Burr Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel