Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 5 | Season 7 | Season 8

Ironside (1967-1975)

Ironside was an American television crime drama that aired on NBC. The series revolved around former San Francisco Police Department (SFPD) Chief of Detectives Robert T. Ironside (Raymond Burr), a veteran of more than 20 years of police service, forced to retire from the department after a sniper's bullet to the spine paralyzed him from the waist down, resulting in his reliance on a wheelchair.
Man Named Arno

Season 7
Murder by One

Season 8
House of Cards
House of Terror

The Helping Hand
Double Edged Corner
Friend or Foe
Two Hundred Large
Class of 40
A Taste of Ashes
Death in Academe
Close to the Heart
Come 11 Come 12
Amy Prentiss P1
Amy Prentiss P2
Raise the Devil P1
Raise the Devil P2
Trial by Terror
Setup: Danger!
More Episodes | Back to the Raymond Burr Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel