Irwin Allen

Back to
The Home Page

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea (19641968)

Lost in Space (1965-1968)

The Time Tunnel (19661967)

Land of the Giants (1968-1970)

Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel is a non-profit labor of love. If you would like to contribute to its upkeep, please feel free to donate via PayPal using the button below.

Back to The Home Page