Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Jeffersons (1975-1985)

The Jeffersons was an American sitcom television series that aired on CBS. The Jeffersons is one of the longest-running sitcoms, the second-longest-running American series with an African American cast. The show focuses on George and Louise Jefferson, a prosperous African-American couple who have been able to move from Queens to Manhattan owing to the success of George's dry-cleaning chain. The show was launched as the second spin-off of All in the Family.
Season 4
Grand Opening P1
Grand Opening P2
Once a Friend
George's Help
George's Legacy
Good News, Bad News
The Last Leaf
The Costume Party
George Needs Help
984 W. 124th St., Apt. 5C
George and Whitty
George and Jimmy
Willis & Co.
Jenny's Thesis

Season 5
Louise's Painting
Homecoming P1
Homecoming P2
Slowly They Forget

More Episodes | Back to the Norman Lear Catalog

back to the Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel