Jonny Quest (1964-1965)

Jonny Quest is the original American science fiction/adventure animated television series that started the franchise. It was the first of several Hanna-Barbera action-based adventure shows, which would later include Space Ghost, The Herculoids, and Birdman and the Galaxy Trio, and ran on ABC in primetime on early Friday nights for one season from 1964 to 1965. The entire series is here.
Turu the Terrible
The Fraudulent Volcano
Werewolf of the Timberland
Pirates from Below
Attack of the Tree People
The Invisible Monster
The Devil's Tower
The Quetong Missle Mystery
The House of the Seven Gargoyles
Terror Island
Monsters in the Monastery
The Sea Haunt
Back to the First Page
Back to The Cartoons Library | Back to the The Kid Shows Library

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel