Land of the Giants (1968-1970)

Land of the Giants was the fourth of Irwin Allen's science fiction TV series. Set in 1983, the series tells the tale of the crew and passengers of a sub-orbital transport ship named Spindrift. The two main atars of the series were Gary Conway as Captain Steve Burton and Don Matheson as Mark Wilson. Land of the Giants guest stars included many familiar faces from other 1950s and 1960s sci-fi/fantasy and adventure series, including Jack Albertson, Michael Ansara, John Carradine, Yvonne Craig, Charles Drake, Alan Hale Jr, Jonathan Harris, Lee Meriwether, Larry Pennell, and Warren Stevens. The full series is here.
Season 1
The Crash
Ghost Town
The Flight Plan
The Trap
The Creed
The Weird World
The Golden Cage
The Lost Ones
The Bounty Hunter
On a Clear Night
Deadly Lodestone
Seven Little Indian
Target: Earth
Genius at Work
Return of Inidu
More Episodes | Back to the Irwin Allen Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel